St. Peter’s was built in 1885 by the Episcopal Church. Previously known as All Saints Church, it is a stone church of Gothic design with many of the stunning features typical of that time period including a slate roof, oak beams, stained glass windows, etc. It was purchased by St Peter’s Temple Association, Inc. in 1963 to manage the operation of the building and was refurbished to include a lower level with a large kitchen and spacious dining area, utility, furnace and storage areas, as well as two bathrooms.
In recent years, both the lower and upper levels have been refurbished to include many modern features.
Feel free to browse our Facilities pages for details and photographs, and please contact us for additional information.